Staff

At the City Mission, our leaders will have a missionary calling, express diversity, serve God and people as a team, and maintain the highest level of personal integrity. All staff and leadership must know Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior and regard cultivating their personal relationship with Him as the highest priority and calling.

Chief Executive Officer
Rev. Richard Trickel 
Phone: 216-431-3510
rtrickel@thecitymission.org  Twitter: @richtrickel

Chief Operating Officer
Linda Uveges
Phone 216-431-3510 ext. 247
luveges@thecitymission.org Twitter: @LindaUveges


Chief Financial Officer 
Mark Charvat 
Phone 216-431-3510 ext. 270
mcharvat@thecitymission.org  Twitter: @LikesToFight1

Chief Development Officer 
Michael Parry 
Phone 216-431-3510 ext. 269 
mparry@thecitymission.org


Client Wellness Officer 
Pete Bliss
Phone 216-431-3510
pbliss@thecitymission.org  Twitter: @BlissPete


Crossroads Men's Crisis Center Program Manager
Trent Charles
Phone 216-431-3510 ex. 227
tcharles@thecitymission.org  Twitter: @trent3c 


Laura’s Home Women's Crisis Center Program Manager
Joy Trachsel
Phone 216-472-5500
jtrachsel@thecitymission.org   Twitter: @joyltrachsel


Inmate Outreach Services Program Manager
Brent Richards
Phone 216-431-3510 ext.245
brichards@thecitymission.org  Twitter: @ChaplainBrentR

Youth Program Supervisor
Tosca Yonkers
Phone 216-431-3510 ext. 302
tyonkers@thecitymission.org


Planned Giving Specialist
Bill Kimball, CFRE
Phone 216-570-0100 
bkimball@thecitymission.org

Volunteer & Intern Services Supervisor
Jaime Buxton
Phone 216-431-3510 ext. 235
jbuxton@thecitymission.org


Marketing & Communications Director
Joshua Foote
Phone 216-431-3510 ext. 290
jfoote@thecitymission.org Twitter: @FooteSense


 

Leadership